The Book of Burtoniana

Letters and Memoirs of Sir Richard Francis Burton

Edited by Gavan Tredoux, © 2016.

HTML edition. Mobile-friendly.

Vol. 1: 1841-1864.

Vol. 2: 1865-1879.

Vol. 3: 1880-1924.

Vol. 4: Chronology, Register and Bibliography.

This edition should be readable on almost any modern mobile, and has several handy ebook features

Items within each collection are numbered for citation purposes since there is no page structure in this edition. For page structure see the PDF edition.